2016 World YoYo Contest Winners (VIDEO) – 28spin
Cart 0

2016 World YoYo Contest Winners (VIDEO)

Posted by Raymond Thian on

We all know the World YoYo Contest 2016 is over, and here's the recap on our new crowned champions.

You can view Prelim & Semi-Final routines here: YoYoVideoArchive, and the rest of the Finals are being uploaded slowly but surely here: World YoYo Contest 2016 on YouTube.

1A Division – Shion Araya

2A Division - Shu Takada (YoYoFactory)

3A Division - Hajime Miura (sOMeThIng)

4A Division - Rei Iwakura (C3yoyodesign)

5A Division - Takeshi Matsuura

Women's Division - Beatrix Gallegos Gracia (YoYoFactory)

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.

Our latest blog posts

Moonshine MADNESS!

Perhaps this is the present day Cold Fusion GT? Regardles...

November 17, 2016

BLACK on TED Talks

BLACK's journey as a YoYo player, going against all odds ...

November 16, 2016



Sold Out